My College

My College

This is the view of the Academic Block of my college from the hostel. It really is a beautiful place.
I never realized how much I love it until I started instinctively referring to it as ‘home’ in conversations with friends here, back home and once in front of my mum. Whoops.
I’m more than halfway through college now and it’s really scaring me now, the thought of leaving.
It’s good to know that I’ll take back AMAZING memories of this place. Not all of them are good, but they are still treasured. Five years just seems like too short a duration. I cannot believe how imposing it seemed when I first came here!

Leave a Reply

